Business Area Intermodal Terminals

We are working with intermodal terminals, warehouse and logistics properties at Jernhusen. You are welcome to contact us by phone, e-mail och mail to Jernhusen AB, Box 520, S-101 30 Stockholm, Sweden. Below you find the contact details to our managers. The rest of our team can be reached by calling our switchboard at +46 8 410 626 00.

Micael Svensson

Micael Svensson Head of Business Area Intermodal Terminals +46 8-410 032 32 micael.svensson@jernhusen.se

Niklas Andersson

Niklas Andersson Key Account Manager +46 738-26 47 86 niklas.andersson@jernhusen.se

Jonas Emanuelsson

Jonas Emanuelsson Key Account Manager +46 31-61 98 82 jonas.emanuelsson@jernhusen.se

Kerstin Kjellgren

Kerstin Kjellgren Key Account Manager +46 8-402 84 88 kerstin.kjellgren@jernhusen.se

Matti Möller

Matti Möller Key Account Manager +46 8-524 647 92 matti.moller@jernhusen.se

Charlotte Törsleff

Charlotte Törsleff Market Communications +46 8-410 032 08 charlotte.torsleff@jernhusen.se

Olle Huusko

Olle Huusko Manager Business Development +46 8-410 032 38 olle.huusko@jernhusen.se

Henrik Därth

Henrik Därth Manager Sales & Delivery +46 8-410 032 65 henrik.darth@jernhusen.se

Lena Hult

Lena Hult Marketing Manager +46 8-410 032 36 lena.hult@jernhusen.se

Thomas Marot

Thomas Marot Key Account Manager +46 40-631 27 31 thomas.marot@jernhusen.se

Henrik Selberg

Henrik Selberg Business Controller +46 8-410 032 53 henrik.selberg@jernhusen.se