Invoicing

Marking of invoices

Information on which subsidiary and how to mark your invoice correctly will be given by your contact person. Invoices that are marked incorrectly will be returned. 

  • If the invoice  refers to a project, the marking must be a  project number (example: 39937201)
  • Other invoices must be marked with account/property number (exampla: 4181/3044)
  • Invoice made to Jernhusen AB must be marked: First name Last name and AOMR (example: Anna Svensson 1021)

Information on electronic invoices

From April 1, 2020 Jernhusen will only accept electronic invoices. Please contact our partner Pagero if you need assistance. 

+46 10-457 68 00

www.pagero.com

Invoice portal

If you are unable to send e-invoices you can register them in our invoice portal. It will be transformed into an electronic invoice and sent to us. 

Invoice Portal - Pagero Free

Jernhusen subsidiaries

Jernhusen AB
FE 1104
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr. 556584-2027
VAT: SE556584202701
GLN: 5565842027
invoice.jernhusen@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Stationer AB
FE 1102
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr: 556616-7366
VAT: SE556616736601
GLN: 5566167366
invoice.jernhusen.stationer@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Verkstäder AB
FE 1103
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr: 556616-7408
VAT: SE556616740801
GLN: 5566167408
invoice.jernhusen.verkstader@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Fastigheter AB
FE 1106
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr: 556596-9598
VAT: SE556596959801
GLN: 5565969598
invoice.jernhusen.fastigheter@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Godsterminal AB
FE 1108
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr: 556596-9606
VAT: SE556596960601
GLN: 5565969606
invoice.jernhusen.godsterminaler@jernhusen.se
Svenska Reseterminaler AB
FE 1109
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr: 556596-9622
VAT: SE556596962201
GLN: 5565969622
invoice.svenska.reseterminaler@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Orgelpipan 6 AB
FE 1119
838 83 Frösön
Orgnr: 556716-6607
VAT: SE556716660701
GLN: 5567166607
invoice.jernhusen.orgelpipan@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Norrmalm AB
FE 1105
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr: 556012-4645
VAT: SE556012464501
GLN: 5560124645
invoice.jernhusen.norrmalm@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Stockholm Depå Nord AB
FE 1113
838 83 Frösön
Org nr: 556764-1146
VAT: SE556764114601
GLN: 5567641146
saknar epost
Västerås Central AB
FE 1107
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr 556053-8059
VAT: SE556053805901
GLN: 5560538059
invoice.vasteras.central@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Glasvasen AB
FE 1115
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr 556795-0042
VAT: SE556795004201
GLN: 5567950042
invoice.jernhusen.glasvasen@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Depåfastigheter AB
FE 1100
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr 556835-6801
VAT: SE556835680101
GLN: 5568356801
invoice.jernhusen.depafastigheter@jernhusen.se
Höglandets Terminal AB
FE 1110
838 83 Frösön
Org.nr: 556663-0207
VAT: SE556663020701
GLN: 5566630207
invoice.hoglandets.terminal@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Resefastigheter AB
FE 1101
838 83 Frösön
Orgnr: 556867-8493
VAT: SE556867849301
GLN: 5568678493
invoice.jernhusen.resefastigheter@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Crossdock Malmö AB
FE 1118
838 83 Frösön
Orgnr: 556867-8428
VAT: SE556867842801
GLN: 5568678428
invoice.jernhusen.crossdockmalmo@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Uppsala Eldaren AB
FE 1120
838 83 Frösön
org nr: 556971-9171
VAT: SE556971917101
GLN: 5569719171
invoice.uppsala.eldaren@jernhusen.se
Jernhusen Rallaren AB
FE 1114
838 83 Frösön
Org nr: 556971-7639
VAT: SE556971763901
GLN: 5569717639
invoice.jernhusen.rallaren@jernhusen.se